Search

Welcome To The San Dimas, CA Branch

Hello, my name is Mike Hardy and Rick Mount Team and I want to welcome you to our San Dimas, California website.

Our goal is to deliver great service to each and every person that contacts us, whether you are needing information and education about your loan options, or need immediate assistance to purchase the home of your dreams. Please take your time to utilize all the available resources on our site so you can make the most informed decision for your home loan needs. Our staff of very experienced Home Loan Specialists is ready to help you, so please do not hesitate to contact us.

Mike Hardy and Rick Mount Team
Mike Hardy and Rick Mount Team Branch Manager

States Served: CA

Meet Your Team
Our Home Loan Specialists are here to help you build a smarter mortgage plan, and answer your questions.
Get in touch and start planning you path today!
Geoff Kautzman Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 1172223

Office Phone 909-480-3872

Cell Phone 951-205-7618

Email Address geoff.kautzman@churchillmortgage.com

Mike Hardy and Rick Mount Team Regional Manager – Southern California NMLS ID: 54483

Office Phone 909-599-0900

Cell Phone 909-599-0900

Email Address MikeandRick@churchillmortgage.com

Gabriel Lozano Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 485745

Office Phone 909-599-0900

Cell Phone 626-488-0112

Email Address gabriel.lozano@churchillmortgage.com

Matt Herrera Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 1605206

Office Phone 909-568-2658

Cell Phone 626-818-1822

Email Address matt.herrera@churchillmortgage.com

Kevin Sprague Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 1547630

Office Phone 909-480-3869

Cell Phone 909-802-9903

Email Address kevin.sprague@churchillmortgage.com

Randy Harrington Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 1457630

Office Phone 626-890-4129

Cell Phone 626-890-4129

Email Address randy.harrington@churchillmortgage.com

Jessica Martinez Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 290869

Office Phone 951-514-7462

Cell Phone 951-514-7462

Email Address jessica.martinez@churchillmortgage.com

Jonathan Jaidar Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 561082

Office Phone 909-525-5883

Cell Phone 909-525-5883

Email Address jonathan.jaidar@churchillmortgage.com

Chrissy Gilmartin Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 983405

Office Phone 714-580-4616

Cell Phone 714-580-4616

Email Address chrissy.gilmartin@churchillmortgage.com

Ayman Botros Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 494896

Office Phone 909.480.3871

Cell Phone 562-773-2938

Email Address ayman.botros@churchillmortgage.com

John Harsh Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 1652028

Office Phone 949-629-5556

Cell Phone

Email Address john.harsh@churchillmortgage.com

Troy Alexander Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 468909

Office Phone 951-551-2985

Cell Phone

Email Address troy.alexander@churchillmortgage.com

Phil Goss Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 162804

Office Phone 909-524-8713

Cell Phone

Email Address phil.goss@churchillmortgage.com