Welcome To The Main Office - Brentwood, TN Branch

Hello, my name is Kevin Watson and I want to welcome you to our Brentwood, TN 37027, Tennessee website.

Our goal is to deliver great service to each and every person that contacts us, whether you are needing information and education about your loan options, or need immediate assistance to purchase the home of your dreams. Please take your time to utilize all the available resources on our site so you can make the most informed decision for your home loan needs. Our staff of very experienced Home Loan Specialists is ready to help you, so please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kevin Watson
Kevin Watson Branch Manager

States Served: TN, KY, AL, AR, IN, MI, MS, PA, CT, OK

Meet Your Team
Our Home Loan Specialists are here to help you build a smarter mortgage plan, and answer your questions.
Get in touch and start planning you path today!
Les Clayton Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 37752

Office Phone 888-562-8634 x110

Cell Phone 615-578-1141

Email Address les.clayton@churchillmortgage.com

David Porter Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 40355

Office Phone 888-562-8634 x148

Cell Phone 615-336-0888

Email Address david.porter@churchillmortgage.com

Stephanie Christian Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 40430
Brenda Marshall Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 40393

Office Phone 615-767-5155

Cell Phone 615-337-5192

Email Address brenda.marshall@churchillmortgage.com

Pam Thomas Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 135278

Office Phone 248-698-9378

Cell Phone 248-568-3780

Email Address pam.thomas@churchillmortgage.com

Morgan Cowle Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 40312

Office Phone 888-562-8634 x130

Cell Phone 615-830-3061

Email Address morgan.cowle@churchillmortgage.com

Michael Brown Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 40332
Dan Kraus Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 40222

Office Phone 888-562-8634 x208

Cell Phone 615-414-4553

Email Address dan.kraus@churchillmortgage.com

Jeff Long Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 183949

Office Phone 888-562-8634 x196

Cell Phone 615-405-2324

Email Address jeffrey.long@churchillmortgage.com

Shannon Longjohn Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 184721
Holly Metheny Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 156172
Kevin Watson Branch Manager NMLS ID: 590092

Office Phone 615-767-5181

Cell Phone 615-364-2548

Email Address kevin.watson@churchillmortgage.com

Teresa Lott Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 451263

Office Phone 615-767-5254

Cell Phone 615-881-9911

Email Address teresa.lott@churchillmortgage.com

Michael Ham Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 174605

Office Phone 888-562-8634 x124

Cell Phone 615-293-7341

Email Address michael.ham@churchillmortgage.com

Susan Hufford Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 301591
Joey Murphey Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 817903

Office Phone 888-562-8634 x251

Cell Phone 615-491-6615

Email Address joey.murphey@churchillmortgage.com

Mary Wilder Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 835456

Office Phone 888-562-8634 x235

Cell Phone 615-714-9817

Email Address mary.wilder@churchillmortgage.com

Lee Dozier Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 40422

Office Phone 615-767-5117

Cell Phone 615-430-8739

Email Address lee.dozier@churchillmortgage.com

Sue Farrar Sr. Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 849222

Office Phone 615-767-5259

Cell Phone 615-878-5100

Email Address sue.farrar@churchillmortgage.com

Darren McCroskey Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 829872

Office Phone 615-767-5147

Cell Phone 865-719-9065

Email Address darren.mccroskey@churchillmortgage.com

Chris Gaw Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 1398508

Office Phone 615-767-5241

Cell Phone 615-218-0009

Email Address christopher.gaw@churchillmortgage.com

Jordan Heatherly Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 1312244

Office Phone 615-767-5172

Cell Phone 513-646-4247

Email Address jordan.heatherly@churchillmortgage.com

Michelle Ferrante Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 1475534

Office Phone 615-370-8634

Cell Phone 732-259-4125

Email Address michelle.ferrante@churchillmortgage.com

Jamie Clayton Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 1524397

Office Phone 615-767-5275

Cell Phone 615-974-8427

Email Address jamie.clayton@churchillmortgage.com

Chris Spence Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 639119

Office Phone 615-767-5232

Cell Phone 615-482-1655

Email Address chris.spence@churchillmortgage.com

Matthew Buckles Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 1158020

Office Phone 615-767-5144

Cell Phone 615-585-0391

Email Address matthew.buckles@churchillmortgage.com

Hannah Tilton Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 1641400

Office Phone 615-767-5177

Cell Phone 931-581-3103

Email Address hannah.tilton@churchillmortgage.com

Leslie Head Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 1444228

Office Phone 615-767-5262

Cell Phone 615-679-7614

Email Address leslie.head@churchillmortgage.com