Welcome To The Phoenix, AZ Branch

Hello, my name is Debbie Schmidt and I want to welcome you to our Phoenix, AZ 85028-1621, Arizona website.

Our goal is to deliver great service to each and every person that contacts us, whether you are needing information and education about your loan options, or need immediate assistance to purchase the home of your dreams. Please take your time to utilize all the available resources on our site so you can make the most informed decision for your home loan needs. Our staff of very experienced Home Loan Specialists is ready to help you, so please do not hesitate to contact us.

Debbie Schmidt
Debbie Schmidt Branch Manager

States Served: AZ, IA

Meet Your Team
Our Home Loan Specialists are here to help you build a smarter mortgage plan, and answer your questions.
Get in touch and start planning you path today!
Andrew Schmidt Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 201143

Office Phone 602-999-1912

Cell Phone 602-999-1912

Email Address andrew.schmidt@churchillmortgage.com

Debbie Schmidt Branch Manager NMLS ID: 201144
Stephen Rust Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 2080000

Office Phone 602-800-6811 x102

Cell Phone 602-317-5651

Email Address stephen.rust@churchillmortgage.com

John Owens Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 216977

Office Phone 602-435-0924

Cell Phone 602-435-0924

Email Address john.owens@churchillmortgage.com

Mary Langdon Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 260387

Office Phone 602-800-6811 x105

Cell Phone 602-499-5612

Email Address mary.langdon@churchillmortgage.com

Kristine Zimny Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 684932

Office Phone 602-800-6811

Cell Phone 480-399-7121

Email Address kristine.zimny@churchillmortgage.com

Todd Edgar Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 1301374
Eric Smith Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 791771

Office Phone 602-800-6811 x 111

Cell Phone 480-388-0123

Email Address eric.smith@churchillmortgage.com

Megan Paulus Home Loan Specialist NMLS ID: 1487314

Office Phone 602-800-6811

Cell Phone 602-809-9500

Email Address megan.paulus@churchillmortgage.com